| |
 

2017 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


SPECIAL NOTE: A hold on a date means a client has contacted us but the date is still available...  

(Updated 03.22.2017)

* denotes public performance

March
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 03.25.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lititz PA

April
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 04.01.2017
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Johnstown PA
* Wed. 04.05.2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Peanut Bar, Reading PA
Berks Jazz Fest Dinner - Reservations Suggested
* Thu. 04.13.2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
First Energy Stadium Bandshell, Reading PA
Reading Fightin' Phils' Opening Day - Pregame Show
* Fri. 04.14.2017
7:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Crowne Plaza Hotel Ballroom, Reading PA
The Uptown Band's 11th Anniversary BANDAPALOOZA
-Ft. The Uptown Band, The Groovemasters, The Philadelphia Funk Authority,
& DJ Bob Tier - For Tickets, Email erichcawalla@comcast.net
  Sat. 04.22.2017
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
* Fri. 04.28.2017
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Penn National Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
H Lounge
  Sat. 04.29.2017
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Wilmington DE

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Thu. 05.04.2017
3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Fri. 05.05.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Camp Hill PA
  Sat. 05.06.2017
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 05.12.2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wernersville Fair, Wernersville PA
  Sat. 05.13.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Sun. 05.14.2017
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge
  Thu. 05.18.2017
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Myerstown PA
  Sat. 05.20.2017
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Fri. 05.26.2017
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Mechanicsburg PA
  Sat. 05.27.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Scranton PA
* Sun. 05.28.2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Parx Casino, Bensalem PA
360 Lounge

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 06.02.2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Building 24 LIVE, Wyomissing PA
Fundraiser for Fairview Counseling - $20.00 Ticket Charge
  Sat. 06.03.2017
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sun. 06.04.2017
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Private Party, Lititz PA
  Thu. 06.08.2017
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kimmel Center for the Arts, Philadelphia PA
Ernst & Young Philadelphia "Entrepreneur of the Year" Awards
* Fri. 06.09.2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Shillington Park Concert Series, Shillington PA
  Sat. 06.10.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Wed. 06.14.2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Springettsbury Twp. Park Bandshell, York PA
Sounds of Summer Concert Series
* Fri. 06.16.2017
8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Beach DE
Bandstand Concert Series - One 75-Minute Set
* Sat. 06.17.2017
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
St. Paul's Festival, Annville PA
Three 45-Minute Sets
  Wed. 06.21.2017 HOLD Private Party, Bedford PA
  Fri. 06.23.2017
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, McAdoo PA
  Sat. 06.24.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Scranton PA
* Thu. 06.29.2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Whitpain Twp. Summer Concert Series, Blue Bell PA
Wentz Run Park - One 90-Minute Set
* Fri. 06.30.2017 HOLD Public Performance

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 07.01.2017
1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Private Party, Carlisle PA
  Mon. 07.03.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lebanon PA
* Tue. 07.04.2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Governor Mifflin Community Days, Shillington PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:00 and 9:00
  Fri. 07.07.2017
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HOLD Private Party, Harrisburg PA
* Thu. 07.13.2017
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Ocean Pines Concert Series, Ocean Pines MD
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:00 and 8:30
* Fri. 07.14.2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Terre Hill Days, Terre Hill PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:00 and 9:00
  Sat. 07.15.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Sun. 07.16.2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alsace Lutheran Church, Reading PA - RAIN OR SHINE
Annual Peach Festival - Bring your Lawn Chairs!
* Thu. 07.20.2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fleetwood Community Carnival, Fleetwood PA
Fleetwood Community Park Bandshell - Rain or Shine
  Sat. 07.22.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Denver PA
* Mon. 07.24.2017
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Lebanon Area Fair , Lebanon PA
* Sat. 07.29.2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Nissley Vineyards, Bainbridge PA
Lawn Concert Series - Gates Open at 6:00 PM

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 08.04.2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Clinton County Fair, Mackeyville PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:00 and 9:00
  Sat. 08.05.2017
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Sun. 08.06.2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Cacoosing Meadows Park, Sinking Spring PA
Wine Concert in the Park - RAIN DATE Mon. 08.07.2017
* Fri. 08.11.2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bethany Children's Home, Womelsdorf PA
Anniversary Day - Final Concert of Season with Fireworks!
  Sat. 08.12.2017
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
* Sun. 08.13.2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Bethany Beach Bandstand, Bethany Beach DE
Bandstand Concert Series - One 90-Minute Set
* Tue. 08.15.2017
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge
* Sat. 08.19.2017
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wine and Dine at Jim Dietrich Park, Reading PA
Presented by Muhlenberg Rotary & Lions Clubs
-Rain Date Sunday Aug. 20, 2017
* Wed. 08.23.2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Elizabethtown Fair, Elizabethtown PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:30 and 9:00
  Fri. 08.25.2017
3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, York PA
  Sat. 08.26.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 09.01.2017 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 09.02.2017
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Sun. 09.03.2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HOLD Parx Casino, Bensalem PA
360 Lounge
  Sat. 09.09.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Leesburg VA
* Sun. 09.10.2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Strausstown Community Park, Strausstown, PA
Strausstown Lions Club Antique Car Show - More Info. TBA
  Sat. 09.16.2017
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Wed. 09.20.2017
4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Thu. 09.21.2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Solanco Fair, Quarryville PA
Sponsored by Rhoads Energy
  Sat. 09.23.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Fri. 09.29.2017
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
  Sat. 09.30.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Lancaster PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 10.06.2017 HOLD Laney's Legacy of Hope Gala, Reading PA
  Sat. 10.07.2017
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Hanover PA
* Fri. 10.13.2017 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 10.14.2017
1:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Danielsville PA
* Sun. 10.15.2017 HOLD Folino Estate Harvest Festival, Krumsville PA
  Thu. 10.19.2017
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, King of Prussia PA
  Sat. 10.21.2017
6:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Harrisburg PA
* Fri. 10.27.2017
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Creekside Sports Bar & Grille, Limerick PA
Halloween Party
  Sat. 10.28.2017
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.04.2017
4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Huntingdon PA
  Sat. 11.11.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 11.17.2017 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 11.18.2017
6:30 PM - 12:00 PM
Private Party, Pottstown PA
* Wed. 11.22.2017
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Bellevue Plaza Hall/Jimbo's Steaks, Reading PA
Thanksgiving Eve - Tickets $12.00 Ahead/$15.00 Day Of Show
  Fri. 11.24.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Gilbertsville PA

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Fri. 12.01.2017
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, McConnellsburg PA
  Sat. 12.02.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Princeton NJ
  Sun. 12.03.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Bethlehem PA
  Sat. 12.09.2017
4:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Private Party, Lexington VA
  Fri. 12.15.2017 HOLD Private Party, Allentown PA
* Fri. 12.22.2017 HOLD Public Performance
  Fri. 12.29.2017 HOLD Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Sun. 12.31.2017
4:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Stokesay Castle Ballroom, Reading PA
New Year's Eve - 2 Packages Available - Book Early!

2018 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


* denotes public performance

January
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 01.13.2018
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party , Hershey PA

Febuary
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 02.03.2018
4:30 PM - 12:00 AM
HOLD Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 02.10.2018
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 02.17.2018
4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

March
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 03.24.2018
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Pottstown PA

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.05.2018
Time TBA
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 05.19.2018
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.06.2018
Time TBA
Private Party, Lancaster PA

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 12.08.2018
4:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Lexington VA


Green Dots

© , The Uptown Band