| |
 

2018 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


SPECIAL NOTE: A hold on a date means a client has contacted us but the date is still available...  

(Updated 10.15.2018)    * denotes public performance

2018 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


* denotes public performance

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Thu. 10.18.2018
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Pocono Manor PA
* Fri. 10.19.2018
6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Inn at Reading Ballroom, Reading PA
Rock Hits Y102 Boo Bash!
  Sat. 10.20.2018
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Macungie PA
  Fri. 10.26.2018
3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 10.27.2018
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.03.2018
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 11.09.2018
9:15 PM - 12:45 AM
Harrah's Casino Resort, Atlantic City NJ
Eden Lounge
  Sat. 11.10.2018
6:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Harrisburg PA
* Fri. 11.16.2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Creekside Sports Bar & Grille, Limerick PA
  Sat. 11.17.2018
4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Huntingdon PA
* Wed. 11.21.2018
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Bellevue Plaza Hall - Jimbo's Steaks, Reading PA
Thanksgiving Eve Dance Party - Doors at 6:00 PM
* Fri. 11.23.2018
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Harbor East, Baltimore MD
Black Friday Block Party
* Fri. 11.30.2018
9:00 PM - 12:40 AM
Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
H Lounge

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 12.01.2018
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Princeton NJ
  Sat. 12.08.2018
4:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Lexington VA
  Fri. 12.14.2018
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Center Valley PA
  Sat. 12.15.2018
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 12.22.2018
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
  Fri. 12.28.2018
Time TBA
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
* Sun. 12.30.2018
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge
* Mon. 12.31.2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Stokesay Castle Ballroom, Reading PA
New Year's Eve - Packages Available Nov. 1, 2018


2019 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


* denotes public performance

January
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 01.05.2019
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 01.11.2019
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Crowne Plaza Ballroom, Reading PA - Doors Open 7:00 PM
Winter "Funk" Dance Party with Blitz Dynette - $15.00 Cash Cover
  Sat. 01.12.2019
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Sat. 01.19.2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
DoubleTree Hotel Ballroom, Reading PA
Reading Fire & Ice Fest Snowflake Ball - All Ages Welcome
  Fri. 01.25.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HOLD Private Party, Lititz PA
  Sat. 01.26.2019
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

February
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 02.02.2019 HOLD Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 02.09.2019
5:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sun. 02.17.2019
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
* Fri. 02.22.2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Creekside Sports Bar & Grille, Limerick PA
  Sat. 02.23.2019
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

March
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 03.09.2019
5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Tue. 03.12.2019
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge
  Sun. 03.24.2019 HOLD Private Party, Wellington FL

April
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Wed. 04.03.2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Sat. 04.06.2019
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Frank J. Pasquerilla Center, Johnstown PA
American Red Cross Gala - Keystone Chapter
* Wed. 04.10.2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Peanut Bar, Reading PA
Berks Jazz Fest Dinner - Reservations Suggested
* Fri. 04.12.2019
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Crowne Plaza Hotel Goodnites Lounge, Reading PA
Berks Jazz Fest Dance Party - $10.00 Cover Charge
* Fri. 04.19.2019
6:30 PM - 12:30 AM
BAND-A-PALOOZA, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Reading PA
Ticketing Starts Feb. 15, 2019 - More Details TBA!!!
  Sat. 04.27.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.04.2019
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Sat. 05.11.2019
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Appell Center for the Performing Arts, York PA
2019 Fundraiser Gala
  Thu. 05.16.2019
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Myerstown PA
  Fri. 05.24.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lititz PA
  Sat. 05.25.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 06.07.2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Shillington Park Concert Series, Shillington PA
  Sat. 06.08.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
  Sat. 06.15.2019
2:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
  Sat. 06.22.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Krumsville PA

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Mon. 07.01.2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Governor Mifflin Community Days, Shillington PA
Opening Night
* Sun. 07.14.2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alsace Lutheran Church, Reading PA
Peach Festival with Special Guest Jeffrey Krick, Jr.
* Fri./
Sat.

07.26.2019 &
07.27.2019

HOLD Central Park Music Fest/NYC Summer Fest, NY NY
  Sun. 07.28.2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Pittsburgh PA

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 08.09.2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bethany Children's Home, Womelsdorf PA
Bethany Summer Concert Series Finale
* Sat. 08.10.2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Taylor Memorial Park, Brockway PA
2019 Brockway Family Day
* Wed. 08.21.2019 HOLD Elizabethtown Fair, Elizabethtown PA

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sun. 09.08.2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Strausstown Community Park, Strausstown, PA
Strausstown Lions Club Antique Car Show
  Sat. 09.14.2019
2:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lititz PA
  Sat. 09.21.2019 HOLD Private Party, Wyomissing PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sat. 10.05.2019
Time TBA
Pat Garrett Ampitheater, Strausstown PA
Berks County Wine Festival
  Sat. 10.19.2019
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 11.15.2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
HOLD Creekside Bar & Grille, Limerick PA
  Sat. 11.16.2019
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, McAdoo PA

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 12.07.2019
8:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Lexington VA
  Sat. 12.14.2019
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Mifflinburg PA
* Sat. 12.21.2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fred Astaire Dance Studio, West Reading PA
6th Annual West Reading Santa Crawl - Details TBA!
-Special thanks to Mark and The West Reading Tavern


Green Dots

© , The Uptown Band