| |
 

2019 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS  The Uptown Band Gold Member A GigMasters member for 10+ years

SPECIAL NOTE: A hold on a date means a client has contacted us but the date is still available...  

(Updated 08.17.2019)    * denotes public performance

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sat. 08.17.2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wine & Dine at Jim Dietrich Park, Reading PA
Presented by Muhlenberg Rotary & Lions Clubs
* Wed. 08.21.2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Elizabethtown Fair Main Stage, Elizabethtown PA
With Special Guests, The Josh Squared Band
  Fri. 08.23.2019
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Sat. 08.24.2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Nissley Vineyards, Bainbridge PA
Music in the Vineyards Summer Concert Series
* Tue. 08.27.2019
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
AgriPlex Square - Shows at 5:30 & 9:00
* Wed. 08.28.2019
3:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
AgriPlex Square - Shows at 3:00, 6:00, & 9:00
* Thu. 08.29.2019
3:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
AgriPlex Square - Shows at 3:00, 6:00, & 9:00
* Fri. 08.30.2019
3:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
AgriPlex Square - Shows at 3:00, 6:00, & 9:00
* Sat. 08.31.2019
3:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
AgriPlex Square - Shows at 3:00, 6:00, & 9:00

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sun. 09.01.2019
3:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
AgriPlex Square - Shows at 3:00, 6:00, & 9:00
* Mon. 09.02.2019
3:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
AgriPlex Square - Shows at 3:00, 6:00, & 8:30
* Tue. 09.03.2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
RESCHEDULED DATE - Summer in the City Concert Series
* Sun. 09.08.2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Strausstown Community Park, Strausstown, PA
Strausstown Lions Club Antique Car Show
* Fri. 09.13.2019
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hinkelfest Main Stage, Jonestown PA
Appearing after The Brian Dean Moore Band!
-Sponsored by Bell and Evans for their 125th Anniversary
  Sat. 09.14.2019
2:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lititz PA
  Thu. 09.19.2019
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
First Energy Stadium, Reading PA
Baseballtown Charities Dream League Gala
  Sat. 09.21.2019
Time TBA
Private Party, Wyomissing PA
* Sun. 09.22.2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Hersheypark Music Box Theater, Hershey PA
Shows at 4:00 PM & 6:30 PM
* Thu. 09.26.2019
8:45 PM - 11:45 PM
Adelphia Restaurant & Bar, Deptford NJ
Bob Pantano Dance Party
* Fri. 09.27.2019
9:00 PM - 12:40 AM
Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
H Lounge
  Sat. 09.28.2019
3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 10.04.2019
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Maryland Live! Casino & Hotel, Hanover MD
Center Stage
* Sat. 10.05.2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Pat Garrett Ampitheater, Strausstown PA
Berks County Wine Festival
* Sun. 10.06.2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Folino Estate and Winery, Krumsville PA
2019 Harvest Festival
* Fri. 10.11.2019
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Goodwill Beneficial Association Ballroom, Reading PA
Alisa B. Memorial Funk Fest with The Groovemasters
  Sat. 10.19.2019
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
  Thu. 10.24.2019
4:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 10.26.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Exton PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.02.2019
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Pottsville PA
  Sat. 11.09.2019
4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Huntingdon PA
* Fri. 11.15.2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Creekside Sports Bar & Grille, Limerick PA
  Sat. 11.16.2019
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, McAdoo PA
* Fri. 11.22.2019
9:15 PM - 12:45 AM
Harrah's Casino Resort, Atlantic City NJ
Eden Lounge
  Sat. 11.23.2019
6:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Pottstown PA
* Wed. 11.27.2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Bellevue Plaza Hall (behind Jimbo's Steaks), Reading PA
Annual Thanksgiving Eve Party - Doors Open 6:30 PM
* Fri. 11.29.2019 HOLD Public Performance

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Fri. 12.06.2019 HOLD Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 12.07.2019
8:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Lexington VA
  Sat. 12.14.2019
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 12.20.2019
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Maryland Live! Casino & Hotel, Hanover MD
Center Stage
* Sat. 12.21.2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fred Astaire Dance Studio, West Reading PA
6th Annual West Reading Santa Crawl - Details TBA!
-Special thanks to Mark and The West Reading Tavern
* Fri. 12.27.2019 HOLD Public Performance
* Sun. 12.29.2019
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Wind Creek Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge (formerly Sands Casino)
* Tue. 12.31.2019
4:00 PM - 1:00 AM
New Year's Eve at Stokesay Castle, Reading PA
Packages Available after 11.01.2019 - Call (610) 375-6100

2020 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


January
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 01.11.2020
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
  Fri. 01.24.2020
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Lititz PA

February
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 02.01.2020 HOLD Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 02.08.2020
5:15 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 02.14.2020
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
HOLD Creekside Sports Bar & Grill, Limerick PA
  Fri. 02.21.2020 HOLD US Naval Supply Corps Ball, Philadelphia PA
  Sat. 02.22.2020
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

March
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 03.06.2020
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Goodwill Beneficial Association, Reading PA
  Sat. 03.07.2020
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
  Sat. 03.14.2020 HOLD Reading Hospital Tower Ball, Reading PA
  Sat. 03.21.2020
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lititz PA
  Sat. 03.28.2020
3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA

April
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Wed. 04.01.2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HOLD Berks Jazz Fest, The Peanut Bar, Reading PA
  Sat. 04.04.2020
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Frank J. Pasquerilla Center, Johnstown PA
American Red Cross Gala - Keystone Chapter
* Fri. 04.10.2020
6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
HOLD BANDAPALOOZA, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Reading PA
  Sat. 04.18.2020
4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.02.2020
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Sat. 05.09.2020
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HOLD Appell Center for the Performing Arts, York PA
2020 Fundraiser Gala
  Sat. 05.23.2020
Time TBA
Private Party, Mt. Joy PA
* Mon. 05.25.2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
HOLD Landis Field, Harrisburg PA
Big 33 Football Classic Pre-Game Show

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 06.06.2020
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, McAdoo PA
* Fri. 06.12.2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
HOLD Shillington Park Concert Series, Shillington PA
* Sat. 06.13.2020 HOLD DuBois Community Days, DuBois PA
  Sat. 06.27.2020
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Leola PA
* Mon. 06.29.2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HOLD Governor Mifflin Community Days, Shillington PA

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 07.11.2020
2:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Moseley VA
  Wed. 07.15.2020
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Sun. 07.19.2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alsace Lutheran Church, Reading PA
Peach Festival with Special Guest Jeffrey Krick, Jr.

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Fri. 09.25.2020
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lititz PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.03.2020
Time TBD
Private Party, Bethlehem PA
  Fri. 10.16.2020 HOLD Private Party, Macungie PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 11.13.2020
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
HOLD Creekside Sports Bar & Grill, Limerick PA
  Sat. 11.14.2020
3:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Manheim PA

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sat. 12.19.2020
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HOLD Fred Astaire Dance Studio, West Reading PA
6th Annual West Reading Santa Crawl - Details TBA!
-Special thanks to Mark and The West Reading Tavern

2021 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.01.2020
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA


Green Dots

© , The Uptown Band