| |
 

2018 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


SPECIAL NOTE: A hold on a date means a client has contacted us but the date is still available...  

(Updated 06.19.2018)    * denotes public performance

2018 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


* denotes public performance

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Thu. 06.21.2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
White Horse Park, Ocean Pines MD
Ocean Pines Concert in the Park
* Fri. 06.22.2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Bethany Beach Bandstand, Bethany Beach DE
Bandstand Concert Series
* Sun. 06.24.2018
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge
* Sat. 06.30.2018
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pat Garrett's Ampitheatre, Strausstown PA
Berks County Wine Festival - Uptown Band 4:00 - 7:00
-A Portion of Proceeds Benefits Reading Musical Foundation!

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Wed. 07.04.2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Governor Mifflin Community Days, Shillington PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:00 & 9:00
* Fri. 07.13.2018
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Crowne Plaza Goodnites Lounge, Reading PA
$10.00 Cash Cover Charge
* Sat. 07.14.2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Steelton Festival, Harrisburg PA
One 90-Minute Set at 7:30
* Sun. 07.15.2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alsace Lutheran Church, Reading PA
Annual Peach Festival - Bring your Lawn Chairs!
* Wed. 07.18.2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Springettsbury Twp. Concert Series, York PA
One 90-Minute Set
* Thu. 07.19.2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fleetwood Community Carnival, Fleetwood PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:00 & 9:00
* Mon. 07.23.2018
7:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Lebanon Area Fair, Lebanon PA
Three 45-Minute Sets at 7:00, 8:15, & 9:30
* Fri. 07.27.2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
H Lounge

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 08.03.2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Harrisburg Cultural Fest, Harrisburg PA
One 60-Minute Set
  Sat. 08.04.2018
Time TBA
Private Party, Orwigsburg PA
* Sun. 08.05.2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
City Park Bandshell, Reading PA
Reading Radsports Festival
  Mon. 08.06.2018
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Private Party, Rye Brook NY
* Fri. 08.10.2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bethany Children's Home, Womelsdorf PA
Summer Concert Series - RAIN OR SHINE
* Sat. 08.11.2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wine & Dine at Jim Dietrich Park, Reading PA
Sponsored by Muhlenburg Rotary & Lions Clubs
- RAIN DATE - Sun. Aug. 12, 2018 from 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  Mon. 08.13.2018 HOLD MHS School Opening,The GIANT Center, Hershey PA
  Sat. 08.18.2018
Time TBA
Private Party, Shavertown PA
* Wed. 08.22.2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Elizabethtown Fair, Elizabethtown PA
Performing after The Josh Squared Band
* Sat. 08.25.2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
West End Fair, Gilbert PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:00 and 9:00
* Sun. 08.26.2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Fox Park Ampitheater Concert Series, Wildwood NJ
One 90-Minute Set
  Thu. 08.30.2018
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sat. 09.01.2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Nissley Vineyards Concert Series, Bainbridge PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:30 and 9:00
  Sun. 09.02.2018
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, York PA
  Sat. 09.08.2018
Time TBA
Private Party, Reading PA
* Sun. 09.09.2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Strausstown Community Park, Strausstown, PA
Strausstown Lions Club Antique Car Show
  Sat. 09.15.2018
2:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Private Party, Ocean City MD
* Fri. 09.21.2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Oley Valley Fair, Oley PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:00 and 9:00
* Sat. 09.22.2018
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Reading PA
Laney's Legacy of Hope 2018 Golden Gala
  Sun. 09.23.2018
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Baltimore MD
* Fri. 09.28.2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
H Lounge
  Sat. 09.29.2018
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Avalon NJ
* Sun. 09.30.2018
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.06.2018
Time TBA
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Sun. 10.07.2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Folino Estate Vineyard & Winery, Krumsville PA
3rd Annual Harvest Festival
* Mon. 10.08.2018
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
First Energy Stadium, Reading PA
RMF Alisa B. Memorial Funkfest with The Groovemasters
  Thu. 10.18.2018
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Pocono Manor PA
  Sat. 10.20.2018
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Macungie PA
  Fri. 10.26.2018
3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.03.2018
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 11.09.2018
9:15 PM - 12:45 AM
Harrah's Casino Resort, Atlantic City NJ
Eden Lounge
  Sat. 11.10.2018
6:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Harrisburg PA
* Fri. 11.16.2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Creekside Sports Bar & Grille, Limerick PA
  Sat. 11.17.2018
4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Huntingdon PA
* Wed. 11.21.2018
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Bellevue Plaza Hall - Jimbo's Steaks, Reading PA
Thanksgiving Eve Dance Party - Doors at 6:00 PM
* Fri. 11.30.2018 HOLD Public Performance

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 12.01.2018
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Princeton NJ
  Fri. 12.07.2018
4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 12.08.2018
4:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Lexington VA
  Fri. 12.14.2018
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Center Valley PA
  Sat. 12.15.2018
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 12.22.2018
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
* Fri. 12.28.2018 HOLD Public Performance
* Sun. 12.30.2018
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge
* Mon. 12.31.2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Stokesay Castle Ballroom, Reading PA
New Year's Eve - Packages Available Nov. 1, 2018


2019 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


* denotes public performance

January
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 01.12.2019
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Sat. 01.19.2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
DoubleTree Hotel Ballroom, Reading PA
Reading Fire & Ice Fest Snowflake Ball - All Ages Welcome
  Sat. 01.26.2019
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

February
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 02.02.2019 HOLD Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 02.09.2019
5:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sun. 02.17.2019
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
  Sat. 02.23.2019
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

March
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 03.09.2019
5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
  Sun. 03.24.2019 HOLD Private Party, Wellington FL

April
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sat. 04.06.2019
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
HOLD American Red Cross Gala, Johnstown PA

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.04.2019
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Sat. 05.11.2019
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Appell Center for the Performing Arts, York PA
2019 Fundraiser Gala
  Thu. 05.16.2019
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Myerstown PA
  Sat. 05.25.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 06.07.2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
HOLD Shillington Park Concert Series, Shillington PA
  Sat. 06.08.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
  Sat. 06.15.2019 HOLD Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA or Chester Springs PA
  Sat. 06.22.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Krumsville PA

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri./
Sat.

07.26.2019 &
07.27.2019

HOLD Central Park Music Fest/NYC Summer Fest, NY NY

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 12.07.2019
8:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Lexington VA
  Sat. 12.14.2019
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Mifflinburg PA
* Sat. 12.21.2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fred Astaire Dance Studio, West Reading PA
6th Annual West Reading Santa Crawl - Details TBA!
-Special thanks to Mark and The West Reading Tavern


Green Dots

© , The Uptown Band