| |
 

2016 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


SPECIAL NOTE: A hold on a date means a client has contacted us but the date is still available...  

(Updated 08.22.2016)

* denotes public performance

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Wed. 08.24.2016
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Elizabethtown Fair, Elizabethtown PA
Two 1-Hour Sets at 7:00 and 9:30 with Guests The Belle Tones
  Fri. 08.26.2016
Time TBA
Private Party, McAdoo PA
  Sun. 08.28.2016
Time TBA
Private Party, Reading PA

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Thu. 09.01.2016
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Ocean Pines Concert Series, Ocean Pines MD
Two 60-Minutes Sets at 7:00 and 8:30
* Fri. 09.02.2016
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Penn National Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
H Lounge
  Sat. 09.03.2016
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Blairsville PA
* Sun. 09.04.2016
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Parx Casino, Bensalem PA
360 Lounge
  Fri. 09.09.2016
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 09.16.2016
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oley Valley Community Fair, Oley PA
Two 1-Hour Sets at 7:00 and 9:00
  Sat. 09.17.2016
Time TBA
Private Party, Scranton PA
  Sat. 09.24.2016
Time TBA
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
* Tue. 09.27.2016
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge
  Thu. 09.29.2016
12:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Private Party, Myerstown PA
  Fri. 09.30.2016
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Harrisburg PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.01.2016
5:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hanover PA
* Sun. 10.02.2016
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Folino Estate, Krumsville PA
1st Annual Harvest Festival
* Fri. 10.07.2016
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Crowne Plaza Hotel Ballroom, Reading PA
Laney's Legacy of Hope Gala
  Sat. 10.08.2016
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
* Mon. 10.10.2016
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
First Energy Stadium Bandshell, Reading PA
Funk Fest to Benefit Alisa B. RMF Scholarship
-featuring The Uptown Band & The Groovemasters
* Fri. 10.14.2016 HOLD Public Performance
  Wed. 10.19.2016
3:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 10.21.2016 HOLD Public Performance, Reading PA
* Thu. 10.27.2016
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.12.2016
4:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Huntingdon PA
* Fri. 11.18.2016
9:15 PM - 12:45 AM
Harrah's Casino Resort, Atlantic City NJ
Eden Lounge
  Sat. 11.19.2016
7:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Private Party, Pottstown PA
* Wed. 11.23.2016
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Bellevue Plaza Hall/Jimbo's Steaks, Reading PA
Thanksgiving Eve Show - Tickets $12.00 Ahead/$15.00 at Door
* Fri. 11.25.2016 HOLD Public Performance

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Fri. 12.02.2016
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, McConnellsburg PA
  Fri. 12.09.2016 HOLD Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 12.10.2016
5:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Sun. 12.18.2016
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge
  Thu. 12.22.2016 HOLD Private Party, Hershey PA
* Fri. 12.23.2016 HOLD Public Performance
  Fri. 12.30.2016
5:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, New Freedom PA
* Sat. 12.31.2016
6:30 PM - 1:30 AM
New Year's Eve at Stokesay Castle, Reading PA
Call (610) 375-6100 - Book Early as Show SELLS OUT!

2017 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


* denotes public performance

January
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 01.14.2017
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
  Sat. 01.28.2017 HOLD Private Party, Lititz PA

February
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 02.04.2017
3:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 02.11.2017
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Fri. 02.17.2017
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
  Sat. 02.18.2017
4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

March
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 03.04.2017 HOLD Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 03.11.2017
5:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA

April
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 04.01.2017 HOLD Private Party, Johnstown PA
* Fri. 04.14.2017
6:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Uptown Band Anniversary Party / Bandapalooza
  Sat. 04.29.2017
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Wilmington DE

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Thu. 05.04.2017
3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
HOLD Private Party, Doubletree Hotel, Reading PA
  Fri. 05.05.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Camp Hill PA
  Sat. 05.06.2017
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 05.13.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Thu. 05.18.2017
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Myerstown PA
  Sat. 05.20.2017
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Fri. 05.26.2017
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Mechanicsburg PA
  Sat. 05.27.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Scranton PA

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 06.09.2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Shillington Park Concert Series, Shillington PA
  Sat. 06.10.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Sat. 06.17.2017
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
St. Paul's Festival, Annville PA
Three 45-Minute Sets
  Fri. 06.23.2017
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, McAdoo PA
  Sat. 06.24.2017 HOLD Private Party, Morgantown WV

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 07.01.2017
1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Private Party, Carlisle PA
  Mon. 07.03.2017 HOLD Private Party, Lebanon PA
* Tue. 07.04.2017 HOLD Gov. Mifflin Comm. Days, Shillington PA
  Sat. 07.15.2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Sun. 07.16.2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alsace Lutheran Church, Reading PA - RAIN OR SHINE
Annual Peach Festival - Bring your Lawn Chairs!
* Mon. 07.24.2017 HOLD Lebanon Area Fair, Lebanon PA
  Sat. 07.29.2017 HOLD Private Party, Philadelphia PA

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sun. 08.06.2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Cacoosing Meadows Park, Sinking Spring PA
Wine Concert in the Park - RAIN DATE Mon. 08.07.2017
* Fri. 08.11.2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bethany Children's Home, Womelsdorf PA
Anniversary Day - Final Concert of Season with Fireworks!
  Sat. 08.12.2017
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Drums PA
  Sat. 08.19.2017 HOLD Private Party, Phoenixville PA

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 09.16.2017
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 09.23.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Lancaster PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.14.2017
1:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Danielsville PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.11.2017
Time TBA
Private Party, Reading PA


Green Dots

© , The Uptown Band featuring Erich Cawalla and Jenifer Kinder