| |
 

2014 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


SPECIAL NOTE: A hold on a date means a client has contacted us but the date is still available...  

(Updated 12.11.2014)

* denotes public performance

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Fri. 12.19.2014
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 12.20.2014
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Private Party, Rehoboth Beach DE
  Sun. 12.21.2014
1:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
* Wed. 12.24.2014
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
NON-UPTOWN EVENT Building 24 LIVE, Wyomissing PA
Erich hosting Xmas Eve Jam Session with Bennie Sims
* Fri. 12.26.2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
NON-UPTOWN EVENT Building 24 LIVE, Wyomissing PA
Erich as Featured Soloist with The Last Big Band and Larry McKenna
* Fri. 12.26.2014
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Hollywood Casino, Charlestown WV
* Wed. 12.31.2014
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
Stokesay Castle Ballroom, Reading PA
New Year's Eve!!! Click for Details!!!

2015 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


* denotes public performance

January
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Thu. 01.08.2015
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
  Fri. 01.09.2015
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 01.10.2015
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Sun. 01.11.2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Horseshoe Casino, Baltimore MD
14 Forty Lounge
  Sat. 01.17.2015
Time TBA
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 01.24.2015
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
* Fri. 01.30.2015
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Penn National Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
Hollywood on the Roof
  Sat. 01.31.2015
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Wyomissing PA

February
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 02.06.2015
Time TBA
Scottish Rite Cathedral, Reading PA - More Info. TBA
Benefit Show for Children's Dyslexia Center of Reading
  Sat. 02.07.2015
3:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Thu. 02.12.2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
NON-UPTOWN EVENT Reading Museum, West Reading PA
"Jazz Under the Stars" featuring the Erich Cawalla Quartet
-Cliff Starkey - Piano, Bennie Sims - Bass, Marko Marcinko - Drums
* Fri. 02.13.2015
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reading Country Club, Reading PA - More Info. TBA
Berks Co. Pride Softball Team Valentine's Dinner Dance
  Sat. 02.14.2015
5:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 02.20.2015
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
NON-UPTOWN EVENT The Mill, Hershey PA
Jenifer Kinder Trio with Forrest Brown
  Sat. 02.21.2015
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 02.27.2015
9:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Penn National Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
Hollywood on the Roof
  Sat. 02.28.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Camp Hill PA

March
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 03.13.2015
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
NON-UPTOWN EVENT The Mill, Hershey PA
Jenifer Kinder Trio with Forrest Brown
  Sat. 03.14.2015
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Thu. 03.19.2015
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Wyomissing PA
"The Golden Gala" for Laney's Legacy of Hope
* Fri. 03.20.2015 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 03.21.2015
3:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Johnstown PA
  Sat. 03.28.2015
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Pottstown PA
* Tue. 03.22.2015
7:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge

April
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 04.03.2015
7:30 PM - 12:30 AM
4th Annual Uptown Band Anniversary Party, Details TBA!
* Fri. 04.10.2015
7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Berks Jazz Fest Show, Building 24 LIVE, Wyomissing PA
"Funkathon" with The Dance Hall Docs ft. Brent Carter - Tickets $25.00
* Wed. 04.15.2015
HOLD Berks Jazz Fest Public Performance, Reading PA
* Fri. 04.17.2015
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
NON-UPTOWN EVENT Boscovs East Greenery, Reading PA
Berks Jazz Fest Lunch with the Erich Cawalla Quartet ft. Jenifer Kinder
  Sat. 04.18.2015
Time TBA
Private Party, Camp Hill PA
* Fri. 04.24.2015 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 04.25.2015
2:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Macungie PA

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.02.2015
2:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 05.08.2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wernersville Fair, Wernersville PA
Two 1-Hour Sets at 7:00 PM and 9:00 PM
  Sat. 05.09.2015
3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
  Sat. 05.16.2015
Time TBA
Private Party, Galloway NJ
  Thu. 05.21.2015 HOLD Private Party, Myerstown PA
* Fri. 05.22.2015
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adamstown Community Days, Adamstown PA
Two 60-Minute Sets - Rain or Shine!
  Sat. 05.23.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Blairsville PA
* Sun. 05.24.2015
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Victor Emmanuel II Club, Reading PA
100th Anniversary Celebration - Three 45-Minute Sets
* Fri. 05.29.2015 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 05.30.2015
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Fri. 06.05.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 06.06.2015
Time TBA
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 06.12.2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Shillington Park Concert Series, Shillington PA
* Sat. 06.13.2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Strausstown 275th Celebration, Strausstown PA
  Sun. 06.14.2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Opening for National Act TBA, Harrisburg PA
* Fri. 06.19.2015 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 06.20.2015
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Scranton PA
* Sun. 06.21.2015
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
St. Paul's Festival, Annville PA
  Sat. 06.27.2015
Time TBA
Private Party, Dallas PA
  Sun. 06.28.2015
2:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
* Tue. 06.30.2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HOLD Governor Mifflin Community Days, Shillington PA

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Fri. 07.17.2015
Time TBA
Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 07.18.2015
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Blacksburg VA
* Sun. 07.19.2015
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alsace Lutheran Church, Reading PA
Annual Peach Festival - Rain or Shine
* Wed. 07.22.2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
HOLD Springettsbury Twp. Concert Series, York PA
* Fri. 07.24.2015 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 07.25.2015
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Mon. 07.27.2015
7:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Lebanon Area Fair, Lebanon PA

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sun. 08.02.2015 HOLD Public Performance, Sinking Spring PA
* Sun. 08.09.2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stone House at Wyomissing Park, Wyomissing PA
Concert in the Park - RAIN DATE of Monday Aug. 10, 2015
* Thu. 08.13.2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Clinton County Fair, Mackeyville PA
Two 1-Hour Sets at 7:00 and 9:00
  Sat. 08.15.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HOLD Private Party, Grantville PA
* Sat. 08.22.2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wine & Dine at Jim Dietrich Park, Reading PA
Concert in the Park - RAIN DATE of Sunday Aug. 23, 2015
* Wed. 08.26.2015
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Elizabethtown Fair, Elizabethtown PA
Two 1-Hour Sets at 7:30 and 9:00

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 09.05.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
  Sun. 09.06.2015
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Bethlehem PA
* Fri. 09.18.2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oley Valley Fair, Oley PA
  Fri. 09.25.2015
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Bensalem PA
  Sat. 09.26.2015
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Phoenixville PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.03.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Stroudsburg PA
  Sat. 10.10.2015
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, York PA
  Wed. 10.21.2015
3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Sat. 10.24.2015
8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Private Party, Elkland PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.07.2015
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hungtindon PA
  Sat. 11.14.2015
2:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Wed. 11.25.2015
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
HOLD Public Performance, Reading PA

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 12.12.2015
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
American Club of Coplay, Coplay PA
17th Annual "Snowflake Ball" - Click for Last Year's Flyer

2016 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


* denotes public performance

April
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 04.30.2016 HOLD Private Party, Lancaster PA

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.07.2016
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 05.21.2016
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, McAdoo PA

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 06.11.2016 HOLD Private Party, Wyomissing PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.08.2016
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA


Green Dots

© , The Uptown Band featuring Erich Cawalla and Jenifer Kinder