| |
 

2019 EVENT SCHEDULE
The Knot Best of Weddings - 2020 Pick
The Uptown BandGold MemberA GigMasters member for 10+ years

SPECIAL NOTE: A hold on a date means a client has contacted us but the date is still available...  

(Updated 12.04.2019)    * denotes public performance

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 12.07.2019
8:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Lexington VA
  Sat. 12.14.2019
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 12.20.2019
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Maryland Live! Casino & Hotel, Hanover MD
Center Stage
* Sat. 12.21.2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fred Astaire Dance Studio, West Reading PA
The West Reading Santa Shindig - Click for Details
-Special thanks to Mark and The West Reading Tavern
* Mon. 12.23.2019
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
(Doors Open 6:00)
NON-UPTOWN EVENT, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Reading PA
Erich performs with The Last Big Band Holiday Show
-$15.00 Cash Cover Charge at Door - No Advanced Tickets Sold
* Tue. 12.24.2019
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
NON-UPTOWN EVENT, The Peanut Bar, Reading PA
Erich and Bennie Sims host The Annual Christmas Eve Jam
-$12.00 Cash Cover Charge - Call (610) 376-8500 for Reservations
* Fri. 12.27.2019
9:00 PM - 12:40 AM
Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
H Lounge
  Sat. 12.28.2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Wyomissing PA
* Sun. 12.29.2019
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Wind Creek Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge (formerly Sands Casino)
* Tue. 12.31.2019
4:00 PM - 1:00 AM
New Year's Eve at Stokesay Castle, Reading PA
Packages Now Available! - Call (610) 375-6100

2020 EVENT SCHEDULE


January
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Wed. 01.08.2020
Time TBA
Private Agency Showcase, Belleville NJ
* Fri. 01.10.2020
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
HOLD Crowne Plaza Goodnites Lounge, Reading PA
$10.00 Cash Cover Charge
  Sat. 01.11.2020
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
  Fri. 01.24.2020
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Lititz PA
* Fri. 01.31.2020
9:00 PM - 12:40 AM
Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
H Lounge

February
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 02.01.2020
3:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 02.07.2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Crowne Plaza Hotel Ballroom, Reading PA
Fundraiser for Conrad Weiser High School Musicals
-Call (610) 781-4703 or Email rifles18@aol.com for more information!
  Sat. 02.08.2020
5:15 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 02.14.2020
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Creekside Sports Bar & Grille, Limerick PA
  Sat. 02.15.2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Wyomissing PA
  Fri. 02.21.2020
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
  Sat. 02.22.2020
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

March
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 03.06.2020
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Goodwill Beneficial Association, Reading PA
Open to Public - More Info. TBA!
  Sat. 03.07.2020
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Fri. 03.13.2020
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Maryland Live! Casino & Hotel, Hanover MD
Center Stage
  Sat. 03.14.2020
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Fri. 03.20.2020
4:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Lititz PA
  Sat. 03.21.2020
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lititz PA
* Wed. 03.25.2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
NON-UPTOWN EVENT, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Reading PA
Erich's Debut CD Release Concert - Click Here for Details
* Fri. 03.27.2020
9:00 PM - 12:40 AM
HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 03.28.2020
3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA

April
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Wed. 04.01.2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HOLD Berks Jazz Fest, The Peanut Bar, Reading PA
  Sat. 04.04.2020
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Frank J. Pasquerilla Center, Johnstown PA
American Red Cross Gala - Keystone Chapter
* Thu. 04.09.2020 HOLD Reading Fightin' Phils Opening Day, Reading PA
* Fri. 04.10.2020
6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
BANDAPALOOZA, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Reading PA-Info TBA!
  Sat. 04.18.2020
4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.02.2020
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Fri. 05.08.2020
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
  Thu. 05.21.2020
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Myerstown PA
  Sat. 05.23.2020
Time TBA
Private Party, Mt. Joy PA
* Sun. 05.24.2020
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Adamstown Community Days, Adamstown PA
Fireworks Night - Rain Date: Mon. May 25
* Mon. 05.25.2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
HOLD Landis Field, Harrisburg PA
Big 33 Football Classic Pre-Game Show
* Fri. 05.29.2020
Time TBA
Valley Forge Casino Resort, Valley Forge PA
Valley Beach

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 06.05.2020
9:15 PM - 12:45 AM
Harrah's Casino and Resort, Atlantic City NJ
Eden Lounge
  Sat. 06.06.2020
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, McAdoo PA
  Tue. 06.09.2020
4:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Fri. 06.12.2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
HOLD Shillington Park Concert Series, Shillington PA
* Sat. 06.13.2020 HOLD DuBois Community Days, DuBois PA
* Wed. 06.17.2020 HOLD Springettsbury Twp. Concert Series, York PA
  Sat. 06.20.2020
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Pottstown PA
* Tue. 06.23.2020
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wind Creek Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge (formerly Sands Casino)
* Sat. 06.27.2020
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
St. Benedict's Picnic Grove, Mohnton PA
Mohnton Cumru Lions Club 1st Annual Berks Co. Music Fest
  Sat. 06.27.2020
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Leola PA
* Mon. 06.29.2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HOLD Governor Mifflin Community Days, Shillington PA

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Thu. 07.09.2020 HOLD Sounds of Summer Concert, Yorktown VA
  Sat. 07.11.2020
2:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Moseley VA
* Sun. 07.12.2020 HOLD Bethany Beach Concert Series, Bethany Beach DE
  Wed. 07.15.2020
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Sat. 07.18.2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Boordy Vineyards Winery, Hydes MD
Summer Concert Series
* Sun. 07.19.2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alsace Lutheran Church, Reading PA
Peach Festival with Special Guest Jeffrey Krick, Jr.
* Thu. 07.23.2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fleetwood Community Carnival, Fleetwood PA
* Sun. 07.26.2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HOLD Liberty State Park Concert Series, Jersey City NJ
* Mon. 07.27.2020
7:00 PM - 10:15 PM
HOLD Lebanon Area Fair, Lebanon PA
* Fri. 07.31.2020
Time TBA
Valley Forge Casino Resort, Valley Forge PA
Valley Beach

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 08.07.2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bethany Children's Home, Womelsdorf PA
Summer Concert Series
* Thu. 08.20.2020
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Lou Booth Ampitheater, North Wildwood NJ
Concert Under the Stars
* Wed. 08.26.2020
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Elizabethtown Fair Main Stage, Elizabethtown PA
With Special Guests, The Josh Squared Band

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Tue. 09.01.2020---Shows
at 6:00 & 9:00
The Great Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
Agri~Plex Square - Preview Night
* Wed. 09.02.2020---Shows
at 3:00, 6:00, 9:00
The Great Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
Agri~Plex Square - 3 Shows Daily
* Thu. 09.03.2020---Shows
at 3:00, 6:00, 9:00
The Great Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
Agri~Plex Square - 3 Shows Daily
* Fri. 09.04.2020---Shows
at 3:00, 6:00, 9:00
The Great Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
Agri~Plex Square - 3 Shows Daily
* Sat. 09.05.2020---Shows
at 3:00, 6:00, 9:00
The Great Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
Agri~Plex Square - 3 Shows Daily
* Sun. 09.06.2020---Shows
at 3:00, 6:00, 9:00
The Great Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
Agri~Plex Square - 3 Shows Daily
* Mon. 09.07.2020---Shows
at 3:00, 6:00, 8:30
The Great Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
Agri~Plex Square - 3 Shows Daily
* Sun. 09.13.2020
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
HOLD Strausstown Lions Club Car Show, Strausstown PA
  Fri. 09.25.2020
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lititz PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.03.2020
Time TBD
Private Party, Bethlehem PA
* Sun. 10.04.2020 HOLD Folino Estate Fall Festival, Krumsville PA
* Fri. 10.09.2020 HOLD Funk Fest with The Groovemasters, Reading PA
  Sat. 10.10.2020 HOLD Private Party, Huntingdon PA
  Sat. 10.17.2020
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 10.30.2020
9:15 PM - 12:45 AM
Harrah's Casino and Resort, Atlantic City NJ
Eden Lounge

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.07.2020 HOLD Private Party, Huntingdon PA
* Fri. 11.13.2020
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
HOLD Creekside Sports Bar & Grill, Limerick PA
  Sat. 11.14.2020
3:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Manheim PA
  Sat. 11.21.2020
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Pottstown PA
* Wed. 11.25.2020
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Bellevue Plaza Hall (behind Jimbo's Steaks), Reading PA
Annual Thanksgiving Eve Party - Doors Open 6:30 PM

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 12.05.2020 HOLD Private Party, Lexington VA
* Sat. 12.19.2020
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HOLD Fred Astaire Dance Studio, West Reading PA
The West Reading Santa Shindig - Details TBA!
-Special thanks to Mark and The West Reading Tavern

2021 EVENT SCHEDULE


May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.01.2020
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA


Green Dots

© , The Uptown Band