| |
 

2014 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


SPECIAL NOTE: A hold on a date means a client has contacted us but the date is still available...  

(Updated 08.22.2014)

* denotes public performance

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sat. 08.24.2014
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wine & Dine at Jim Dietrich Park, Reading PA
Presented by Muhlenburg Rotary & Lions Clubs - Official Flyer
THIS IS POSTPONED TO SUNDAY AUGUST 24 DUE TO WEATHER!!!!!!!
* Thu. 08.28.2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
West End Fair Main Stage, Gilbert PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:00 and 9:00
  Sat. 08.30.2014
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Macungie PA

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Mon. 09.01.2014
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Private Party, New York NY
* Tue. 09.02.2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sands Casino Molten Lounge, Bethlehem PA
Retro Night playing Sounds of the 60's, 70's, and 80's
  Fri. 09.05.2014
Time TBA
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Sat. 09.06.2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Gring's Mill Park, Reading PA
Rock Hits Y102.5 "Yes I Can" 5K Benefit
-Benefits John Paul II for Special Learning in Shillington
* Sun. 09.07.2014
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Luzerne County Fair, Dallas PA
Two 60-Minute Sets at 7:00 and 8:30
* Fri. 09.12.2014
Doors Open 5:00 PM
Funkfest to Benefit Reading Musical Foundation, Reading PA
Featuring sets from The Uptown Band and Bunchafunk!
  Sat. 09.13.2014
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Sun. 09.14.2014
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fleetwood Community Park, Fleetwood PA
Polish-This, Inc. Annual Car Cruise - More Info. TBA!
  Sat. 09.20.2014
Time TBD
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 09.26.2014
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Penn National Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
Hollywood on the Roof
  Sat. 09.27.2014
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Wed. 10.01.2014
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 10.10.2014
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Penn National Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
Hollywood on the Roof
  Sat. 10.11.2014
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Sun. 10.12.2014
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oktoberfest Presented by Yuengling, Bethlehem PA
Festhalle Tent at PNC Plaza
* Tue. 10.14.2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sellersville Theatre, Sellersville PA
Concert for Pennridge Chamber of Commerce - More Info.
* Fri. 10.17.2014
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 10.18.2014
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Camp Hill PA
  Thu. 10.23.2014
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 10.25.2014
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Camp Hill PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sat. 11.01.2014
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Hummelstown PA
* Fri. 11.07.2014 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 11.08.2014
2:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
  Sat. 11.15.2014
3:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
  Sat. 11.22.2014
6:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Private Party, Pottstown PA
* Wed. 11.26.2014
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Jimbo's Steaks and Banquet Hall, Reading PA
Thanksgiving Eve - Call (610) 939-1007 for tickets - Official Flyer
  Sat. 11.29.2014
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Macungie PA

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Tue. 12.02.2014
Time TBA
Crowne Plaza Ballroom, Wyomissing PA
Opportunity House 30th Anniversary Gala - Details TBA
  Sat. 12.06.2014
3:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 12.12.2014 HOLD Public Performance
* Sat. 12.13.2014
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
American Club of Coplay, Coplay PA
16th Annual "Snowflake Ball" - Click for Details
  Sat. 12.20.2014
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Private Party, Rehoboth Beach DE
* Fri. 12.26.2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Building 24 LIVE, Wyomissing PA
Erich will be appearing as a Special Guest Soloist with the Last Big Band
* Wed. 12.31.2014
Time TBA
Stokesay Castle Ballroom, Reading PA
New Year's Eve - Details TBA!

2015 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


* denotes public performance

January
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Thu. 01.08.2015
Time TBA
Private Party, Philadelphia PA
  Sat. 01.10.2015
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
  Sat. 01.24.2015
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA

February
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 02.07.2015
3:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 02.14.2015
5:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 02.21.2015
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 02.28.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Camp Hill PA

March
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 03.14.2015
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Sat. 03.21.2015
3:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Johnstown PA

April
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 04.18.2015
Time TBA
Private Party, Camp Hill PA
  Sat. 04.25.2015
2:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Macungie PA

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.02.2015
2:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 05.09.2015
3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
  Sat. 05.16.2015
Time TBA
Private Party, Galloway NJ
  Thu. 05.21.2015 HOLD Private Party, Myerstown PA
  Sat. 05.23.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Blairsville PA
* Sun. 05.24.2015
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Victor Emmanuel II Club, Reading PA
100th Anniversary Celebration - Three 45-Minute Sets
  Sat. 05.30.2015
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Fri. 06.05.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Fri. 06.12.2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Shillington Park Concert Series, Shillington PA
* Sat. 06.13.2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Strausstown 275th Celebration, Strausstown PA
  Sat. 06.20.2015
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Scranton PA
* Sun. 06.21.2015
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
St. Paul's Festival, Annville PA
  Sat. 06.27.2015
Time TBA
Private Party, Dallas PA
  Sun. 06.28.2015
2:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 07.04.2015 HOLD Private Party, Reading PA
  Sat. 07.11.2015 HOLD Private Party, Baltimore MD
  Sat. 07.18.2015
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Blacksburg VA
  Sat. 07.25.2015 HOLD Private Party, Somerset PA or Lititz PA
  Sun. 07.26.2015 HOLD Private Party, Lititz PA
* Tue. 07.28.2015 HOLD Lebanon Area Fair, Lebanon PA

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 08.29.2015 HOLD Private Party, Ithaca NY

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 09.05.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
  Sun. 09.06.2015
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Bethlehem PA
  Fri. 09.25.2015
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Bensalem PA
  Sat. 09.26.2015
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Phoenixville PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.03.2015
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Stroudsburg PA
  Sat. 10.10.2015 HOLD Private Party, Ithaca NY
  Sat. 10.31.2015 HOLD Private Party, Pittsburgh PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.14.2015
2:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

2016 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


* denotes public performance

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.21.2016
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, McAdoo PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.08.2016
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA


Green Dots

© , The Uptown Band featuring Erich Cawalla and Jenifer Kinder