| |
 

2019 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS  The Uptown Band Gold Member A GigMasters member for 10+ years

SPECIAL NOTE: A hold on a date means a client has contacted us but the date is still available...  

(Updated 06.24.2019)    * denotes public performance

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Thu. 06.27.2019
8:45 PM - 11:45 PM
Adelphia Restaurant and Bar, Deptford NJ
Bob Pantano Dance Party
  Sat. 06.29.2019
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Private Party, Lewisberry PA

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Mon. 07.01.2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Governor Mifflin Community Days, Shillington PA
Opening Night
  Sat. 07.06.2019
3:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Private Party, Spring Lake NJ
  Wed. 07.10.2019
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Fri. 07.12.2019
9:00 PM - 12:40 AM
Hollywood Casino, Grantville PA
H Lounge
  Sat. 07.13.2019
4:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
* Sun. 07.14.2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alsace Lutheran Church, Reading PA
Peach Festival with Special Guest Jeffrey Krick, Jr.
* Thu. 07.18.2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fleetwood Community Park, Fleetwood PA
Fleetwood Community Carnival
  Fri. 07.19.2019
Time TBA
Private Party, Mohnton PA
* Mon. 07.22.2019
7:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Lebanon Area Fair, Lebanon PA
* Tue. 07.23.2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Liberty State Park, Jersey City NJ
Summer in the City Concert Series
* Sat. 07.27.2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunnybrook Ballroom (Outside), Pottstown PA
Sunnybrook - "SunnyFest" Festival
  Sun. 07.28.2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Pittsburgh PA

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sun. 08.04.2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Fox Park Concert Series, Wildwood NJ
The Uptown Band and Reign!
  Tue. 08.06.2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bethlehem Musikfest, Bethlehem PA
Wells Fargo Festplatz Stage
* Thu. 08.08.2019
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Lou Booth Ampitheater, North Wildwood NJ
Concert Under the Stars
* Fri. 08.09.2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bethany Children's Home, Womelsdorf PA
Bethany Summer Concert Series Finale
* Sat. 08.10.2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Taylor Memorial Park, Brockway PA
2019 Brockway Family Day
* Sun. 08.11.2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Bethany Beach Bandstand, Bethany Beach DE
One 90-Minute Set
* Sat. 08.17.2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wine & Dine at Jim Dietrich Park, Reading PA
Presented by Muhlenberg Rotary & Lions Clubs - Rain Date 08.18.19
* Wed. 08.21.2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Elizabethtown Fair Main Stage, Elizabethtown PA
With Special Guests, The Josh Squared Band
  Fri. 08.23.2019
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Sat. 08.24.2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Nissley Vineyards, Bainbridge PA
Music in the Vineyards Summer Concert Series
* Tue. 08.27.2019
Time TBA
Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
AgriPlex Square - Preview Night
* Wed.-
Sat.
08.28-08.31.2019
Time TBA
Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
AgriPlex Square - 3 Shows Daily - Time TBA

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sun.-
Mon.
09.01-09.02.2019
Time TBA
Allentown Fair, Allentown PA
AgriPlex Square - 3 Shows Daily - Time TBA
* Sun. 09.08.2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Strausstown Community Park, Strausstown, PA
Strausstown Lions Club Antique Car Show
* Fri. 09.13.2019 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 09.14.2019
2:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Lititz PA
  Thu. 09.19.2019
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
First Energy Stadium, Reading PA
Baseballtown Charities Dream League Gala
  Sat. 09.21.2019
Time TBA
Private Party, Wyomissing PA
* Sun. 09.22.2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Hersheypark Music Box Theater, Hershey PA
Shows at 4:00 PM & 6:30 PM
* Fri. 09.27.2019 HOLD Public Performance
  Sat. 09.28.2019
3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Philadelphia PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Fri. 10.04.2019
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
HOLD Maryland Live! Casino & Hotel, Hanover MD
Center Stage
* Sat. 10.05.2019
Time TBA
Pat Garrett Ampitheater, Strausstown PA
Berks County Wine Festival
* Sun. 10.06.2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Folino Estate and Winery, Krumsville PA
2019 Harvest Festival
  Sat. 10.19.2019
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Wilkes-Barre PA
  Thu. 10.24.2019
4:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 10.26.2019
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Exton PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.02.2019
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Pottsville PA
  Sat. 11.09.2019
4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Huntingdon PA
* Fri. 11.15.2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
HOLD Creekside Bar & Grille, Limerick PA
  Sat. 11.16.2019
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, McAdoo PA
* Fri. 11.22.2019
9:15 PM - 12:45 AM
Harrah's Casino Resort, Atlantic City NJ
Eden Lounge
  Sat. 11.23.2019
6:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Pottstown PA
* Wed. 11.27.2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Bellevue Plaza Hall (behind Jimbo's Steaks), Reading PA
Annual Thanksgiving Eve Party - Doors Open 6:30 PM
* Fri. 11.29.2019 HOLD Public Performance

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 12.07.2019
8:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Private Party, Lexington VA
  Sat. 12.14.2019
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA
* Fri. 12.20.2019
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
HOLD Maryland Live! Casino & Hotel, Hanover MD
Center Stage
* Sat. 12.21.2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fred Astaire Dance Studio, West Reading PA
6th Annual West Reading Santa Crawl - Details TBA!
-Special thanks to Mark and The West Reading Tavern
* Fri. 12.27.2019 HOLD Public Performance
* Sun. 12.29.2019
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Sands Casino, Bethlehem PA
Molten Lounge
* Tue. 12.31.2019
4:00 PM - 1:00 AM
New Year's Eve at Stokesay Castle, Reading PA
Packages Available after 11.01.2019 - Call (610) 375-6100

2020 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


January
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 01.11.2020
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
  Wed. 01.22.2020 HOLD Private Party, Orlando FL
  Fri. 01.24.2020 HOLD Private Party, Lititz PA

February
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 02.01.2020 HOLD Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 02.08.2020
5:15 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
  Sat. 02.22.2020
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Reading PA

March
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 03.07.2020
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA
  Sat. 03.21.2020
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lititz PA
  Sat. 03.28.2020
3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party, Hershey PA

April
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 04.04.2020
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Frank J. Pasquerilla Center, Johnstown PA
American Red Cross Gala - Keystone Chapter
* Fri. 04.10.2020
6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
HOLD BANDAPALOOZA, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Reading PA

May
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 05.02.2020
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Lancaster PA
* Sat. 05.09.2020
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HOLD Appell Center for the Performing Arts, York PA
2020 Fundraiser Gala
  Sat. 05.23.2020
Time TBA
Private Party, Mt. Joy PA
* Mon. 05.25.2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
HOLD Landis Field, Harrisburg PA
Big 33 Football Classic Pre-Game Show

June
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 06.06.2020
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, McAdoo PA
* Fri. 06.12.2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
HOLD Shillington Park Concert Series, Shillington PA
  Sat. 06.20.2020
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Party, Mohnton PA
  Sat. 06.27.2020
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Leola PA

July
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 07.11.2020
2:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party, Moseley VA

August
  Day Date/Time Event/Location

September
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Fri. 09.25.2020
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Party, Lititz PA

October
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 10.03.2020
Time TBD
Private Party, Bethlehem PA

November
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
  Sat. 11.14.2020
3:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Party, Manheim PA

December
  Day Date/Time Event/Location
* Sat. 12.19.2020
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HOLD Fred Astaire Dance Studio, West Reading PA
6th Annual West Reading Santa Crawl - Details TBA!
-Special thanks to Mark and The West Reading Tavern


Green Dots

© , The Uptown Band